

BRITISH NATIONAL HARNESS RACING RECORDS

BHRC 2YO of the Year

2018	Oakwoodinittowinit (colt) The Mocking Jay (filly)	Arnie Flower L&M Jones
2017	Matticulous (colt) Greenhill Hanover (filly)	BKB Syndicate & Shon Morgans Marina Thomas
2016	Tyrion Hanover (colt) Rhyds Mystique (filly)	John J Howard Snr Victoria Elvin
2015	Miraculous (colt) Jessies Conquest (filly)	Arnie Flower Marc T Jones
2014	Titanium (colt) Shaba Hanover (filly)	Vivien Gill Marina Thomas
2013	Camden Tino (colt) Rhyds Art (filly)	Eamon Crane West Riding Partnership
2012	Ayr Majesty (colt) Ladyford Indiana (filly)	Dickinson & Flower Shane Lee
2011	Camden Daniel	Camden Stud
2010	Frisco Havago	Lewis Booton
2009	Rhyds Five Star	John J Howard Snr
2008	Page Bank Maggie	M Courtney
2007	Coalford Bubbagump (colt) Mahogany Dream (filly)	Coalford Stud Mahogany Stables
2006	Rhyds Desire (colt) Whiz Around (filly)	John J Howard Snr Huw Evans

Awards Criteria:

Any person serving a penalty for a continued period of 90 days or more during the calendar year will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards. If said suspension continues into the subsequent calendar year, that person will be considered ineligible during both periods.

Any horse that returns a positive integrity result for a Class 1 to 4 substance will not be considered

eligible for any BHRC Awards