

BRITISH NATIONAL HARNESS RACING RECORDS

BHRC People's Choice

Introduced in 2018 - From votes cast by Licence Holders from seasons award winners

2018 Rhyds Passion Sally Teeboon

BHRC Horse of the Year

Introduced in 2014 - From 2016 winner voted from seasons award winners

2017 Evenwood Sonofagun Raymond Huschka

2016 Miraculous Arnie Flower

2015 Stoneriggs Mystery David Morton Snr

2014 Saunders Mach 3 Adele Watkins

Awards Criteria:

Any person serving a penalty for a continued period of 90 days or more during the calendar year will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards. If said suspension continues into the subsequent calendar year, that person will be considered ineligible during both periods.

Any horse that returns a positive integrity result for a Class 1 to 4 substance will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards