BRITISH NATIONAL HARNESS RACING RECORDS

BHRC Leading Owner (by number of wins)

2018	Raymond Huschka	45 wins	28.48% strike rate	88 Top 3 Finishes
2017	Raymond Huschka	43 wins	34.96% strike rate	70 Top 3 Finishes
2016	Claire Fletcher	30 wins	25.86% strike rate	63 Top 3 Finishes
2015	Raymond Huschka	31 wins	25.2% strike rate	
2014	Raymond Huschka	28 wins	29.17% strike rate	
2013	Roy Sheedy	27 wins	22.13% strike rate	
2012	L&A Tookey	18 wins	32.73% strike rate	
2011	Claire Fletcher	21 wins	32.31% strike rate	
2010	John J Howard Snr	39 wins	23.93% strike rate	
2009	John J Howard Snr	32 wins	24.81% strike rate	
2008	John Foy L Donaldson & A Taylor			
2007	John Gilvear			
2006	Southfield Stables			
2005	John Gilvear Snr			
2004	John Gilvear Snr			
2003	Geoffrey Mound			
2002	P&C Haythornthwaite			
2001	Jack Green			
2000	Jack Green			
1999	GA Slack			
1998	GA Slack			
1997	B Mould			

1996 B Mould

Awards Criteria:

Any person serving a penalty for a continued period of 90 days or more during the calendar year will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards. If said suspension continues into the subsequent calendar year, that person will be considered ineligible during both periods. Any horse that returns a positive integrity result for a Class 1 to 4 substance will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards