

BRITISH NATIONAL HARNESS RACING RECORDS

BHRC Mare of the Year

Rhyds Passion	Sally Teeboon
Rhyds Passion	Sally Teeboon
Shades Of Grey	Claire Fletcher
Rhyds Art	West Riding Partnership
Racezapan	Wm Hamish Muirhead
Ladyford Indiana	Shane Lee
Ladyford Ideal	James Stewart
Laneside Lexus	Neville Bainbridge
Rhyds Treasure	Douglas McKenzie
Laneside Lexus	Neville Bainbridge
Honeysuckles Best	J King
NF Noitall Mayfellden Amber	K Parry G Dent
Merrington Heights	Merrington Stables
Today I Say	Nuala Goodman
Shady Romance	John G Wright
Today I Say	Nuala Goodman
Blackwell Fabienne	JP Murdock
Klondyke Girl	P Lyttle
Stoneytude	D Morrow
Ynys Beth	A Jones
Ynys Beth	A Jones
Saunders Paige	Estate of JS Jones
	Rhyds Passion Shades Of Grey Rhyds Art Racezapan Ladyford Indiana Ladyford Ideal Laneside Lexus Rhyds Treasure Laneside Lexus Honeysuckles Best NF Noitall Mayfellden Amber Merrington Heights Today I Say Shady Romance Today I Say Blackwell Fabienne Klondyke Girl Stoneytude Ynys Beth

Awards Criteria:

Any person serving a penalty for a continued period of 90 days or more during the calendar year will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards. If said suspension continues into the subsequent calendar year, that person will be considered ineligible during both periods. Any horse that returns a positive integrity result for a Class 1 to 4 substance will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards



BHRC Mare of the Year

1996 Willbro Bradie

1995 Saunders Paige

P Rogers

JS Jones

Awards Criteria:

Any person serving a penalty for a continued period of 90 days or more during the calendar year will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards. If said suspension continues into the subsequent calendar year, that person will be considered ineligible during both periods. Any horse that returns a positive integrity result for a Class 1 to 4 substance will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards