

BRITISH NATIONAL HARNESS RACING RECORDS

BHRC Pacer of the Year

2018	Evenwood Sonofagun	Raymond Huschka
2017	Evenwood Sonofagun	Raymond Huschka
2016	Sports Trick	Claire Fletcher
2015	Stoneriggs Mystery	David Morton Snr
2014	Ayr Regal	Dickinson & Beadle
2013	Fool Around	Huw Evans
2012	Stoneriggs Mystery	David Morton Snr
2011	Major League Star Rhyds Desire	Claire Fletcher John J Howard Snr
2010	Rhyds Five Star Scoot Around	John J Howard Snr Les Fell
2009	Laneside Lexus	Neville Bainbridge
2008	The Big Guy	John Paul Holden
2007	Conners Dragon	Craig Nuttall
2006	Rhyds Hallstar	Michael Welling
2005	Scoot Around	Les Fell
2004	Scoot Around	Les Fell
2003	Direct Dream	T Lee
2002	Direct Dream	T Lee
2001	Direct Dream	T Lee
2000	Chaps (USA)	Hassan Fettah
1999	Saunders Rapide	SWG Ostle
1998	Fearless JR	RJ Owens
1997	Disraeli Force	RE Munday

Awards Criteria:

Any person serving a penalty for a continued period of 90 days or more during the calendar year will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards. If said suspension continues into the subsequent calendar year, that person will be considered ineligible during both periods.

Any horse that returns a positive integrity result for a Class 1 to 4 substance will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards



BRITISH NATIONAL HARNESS RACING RECORDS

BHRC Pacer of the Year

1996 Stoneriggs JR **H** Hardwick

Leckwith Gipsy Maurice Ward 1995

Awards Criteria:

Any person serving a penalty for a continued period of 90 days or more during the calendar year will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards. If said suspension continues into the subsequent calendar year, that person will be considered ineligible during both periods.

Any horse that returns a positive integrity result for a Class 1 to 4 substance will not be considered

eligible for any BHRC Awards