

BRITISH NATIONAL HARNESS RACING RECORDS

BHRC Trotter of the Year

2018	Diamant De Godrel	Savannah Nicholson
2017	T'es Trop Foot	Millstream Stud
2016	Sulky Du Blequin	John Foy
2015	Show Business	Mather & Foy
2014	Robec	John J Howard Snr
2013	Caminetto	John Foy
2012	Sheila B Devotion Yankee Storm	Peter Mather Malcolm Ali
2011	Sheila B Devotion	Peter Mather
2010	Uffra Girl (BEL)	Gary Clark
2009	Stas Hazelhaar (NOR)	Paul L Mather Jnr
2008	Need For Run (SWE)	John Foy
2007	Spike Batalj Launcher (SWE)	Ellis & Bradder Meadowbranch Stables
2007 2006	-	
	Batalj Launcher (SWE)	Meadowbranch Stables
2006	Batalj Launcher (SWE) Moorside Acrobat	Meadowbranch Stables John Towe Jnr
2006 2005	Batalj Launcher (SWE) Moorside Acrobat Neil Dragon (HOL)	Meadowbranch Stables John Towe Jnr J Hooley
2006 2005 2004	Batalj Launcher (SWE) Moorside Acrobat Neil Dragon (HOL) Odds Against (HOL)	Meadowbranch Stables John Towe Jnr J Hooley Michael Welling
2006 2005 2004 2003	Batalj Launcher (SWE) Moorside Acrobat Neil Dragon (HOL) Odds Against (HOL) Odds Against (HOL)	Meadowbranch Stables John Towe Jnr J Hooley Michael Welling Michael Welling
2006 2005 2004 2003 2002	Batalj Launcher (SWE) Moorside Acrobat Neil Dragon (HOL) Odds Against (HOL) Odds Against (HOL) Dream With Me Too (USA)	Meadowbranch Stables John Towe Jnr J Hooley Michael Welling Michael Welling HS Kaye
2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001	Batalj Launcher (SWE) Moorside Acrobat Neil Dragon (HOL) Odds Against (HOL) Odds Against (HOL) Dream With Me Too (USA) Darley Iron (SWE)	Meadowbranch Stables John Towe Jnr J Hooley Michael Welling Michael Welling HS Kaye J Green
2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000	Batalj Launcher (SWE) Moorside Acrobat Neil Dragon (HOL) Odds Against (HOL) Odds Against (HOL) Dream With Me Too (USA) Darley Iron (SWE) Allan Pay (SWE)	Meadowbranch Stables John Towe Jnr J Hooley Michael Welling Michael Welling HS Kaye J Green J Green

Awards Criteria:

Any person serving a penalty for a continued period of 90 days or more during the calendar year will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards. If said suspension continues into the subsequent calendar year, that person will be considered ineligible during both periods. Any horse that returns a positive integrity result for a Class 1 to 4 substance will not be considered

eligible for any BHRC Awards



BRITISH NATIONAL HARNESS RACING RECORDS

BHRC Trotter of the Year

1996 Self Expression

1995 Royal Doughboy (USA)

WA Williams

S Poole

Awards Criteria:

Any person serving a penalty for a continued period of 90 days or more during the calendar year will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards. If said suspension continues into the subsequent calendar year, that person will be considered ineligible during both periods. Any horse that returns a positive integrity result for a Class 1 to 4 substance will not be considered eligible for any BHRC Awards