B.H.R.C. Directors


The B.H.R.C. would like to thank the following directors who have recently resigned, for their valued service as a BHRC director for many years:-

Jackie Maguire

Roy Sheedy

Bob Lee

Fred Hay

Bret Strickland

Jim McInally

and welcome aboard the new directors:-

Gareth Bevan

George Button

Huw Evans (vice-chairman & director)

Kayleigh Evans

Will Evans

Viv Gill

Carol Jenkins

Ryan O’Neil

Julie Park

John Towe