** GROUP 1 RACE **

To be staged at Tir Prince on 30th June. FINAL Sustaining Fee of £50 due by 1st May.

This Free For All Pace over the 1¼ mile distance sees the epic duo up for a rematch – EVENWOOD SONOFAGUN and MIRACULOUS.
Also in the throw are:
Ayr Regal (unraced since October 2016)
Ladyford Express (a 4yo currently of novice standing)
Llwyns Delight (2017 Boughrood Champ)
Lyons Eryl Hall (11yo son of Jimmy Long who won a Heat of the Famous Musselburgh Pace in 2016)
Mikey Camden (third in 2017 Crock Final & Bells Field Champ)
Olivia Camden (4yo who won a heat of the 2017 York Major 3YO)
Plan B (sired by Hasty Hall, he finished 2017 with a victory at York in October)
Rhyds Rock Star (top 2017 3YO pacer winning Breeders Crown, Sire Stakes & Derby)
Rockin Mambo (won a Heat of the 2017 Welsh Classic)
Sports Trick (2016 Famous Musselburgh Pace Champ)
Tarawood CJ (clocked 1.59.9 at Portmarnock in the Oakwood Stud 3YO)